Skoro już tu jesteś i czytasz to zostaw po sobie jakiś znak!
Komentarze jak wszędzie tak i tu są mile widziane !!!

wtorek, 23 grudnia 2008

Going Inside Frusciante: tekst, teledysk, foto

To Record Only Water for Ten Days utwory:
"Going Inside" - 3:36
"Someone's" - 1:52
"The First Season" - 4:14
"Wind Up Space" - 1:59
"Away & Anywhere" - 4:07
"Remain" - 3:57
"Fallout" - 2:11
"Ramparts" - 1:11
"With No One" - 3:32
"Murderers" - 2:41
"Invisible Movement" - 2:22
"Representing" - 1:46
"In Rime" - 2:13
"Saturation" - 3:03
"Moments Have You" - 3:29

Teledysk "Going Inside"

tekst piosenki Going Inside - John Frusciante

Going Inside

You don't throw your life away
Going inside
You get to know who's watching you
And who besides you resides
In your body
Where you're slow
Where you go doesn't matter
Cuz there will come a time
When time goes out the window
And you'll learn to drive out of focus
I'm you and if anything unfolds
It's supposed to
You don't throw your time away sitting still
I'm in a chain of memories
It's my will
And I had to consult some figures of my past
And I know someone after me
Will go right back
I'm not telling a view
I've got this night to unglue
I moved this fight away
By doing things there's no reason to do

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Walentynkowo :D:D:D