Skoro już tu jesteś i czytasz to zostaw po sobie jakiś znak!
Komentarze jak wszędzie tak i tu są mile widziane !!!

niedziela, 16 listopada 2008

The Empyrean - 20 styczeń 2009

Z The Imperium zrobilo się: The Empyrean.
ale skoro już wszystko się wyjaśniło co do tytułu to kolejne info jest takie, że z Fru zagrają na płycie Flea, Josh, Sonus Quartet, Johnny Marr i The New Dimension Singers.


01 - Before The Beginning
02 - Song To The Siren
03 - Unreachable
04 - God
05 - Dark/Light
06 - Heaven
07 - Enough Of Me
08 - Central
09 - One More Of Me
10 - After The Ending

"Friends and fans,
The Empyrean is my new record and will be released worldwide via Record Collection on January 20th 2009. It was recorded on and off between December 2006 and March 2008. It is a concept record that tells a single story both musically and lyrically. The story takes place within one person, and there are two characters. It contains a version of Tim Buckley's, 'Song To The Siren' and the rest of the songs are written by me. My friend Josh plays on it, as does Flea. It also features Sonus Quartet, Johnny Marr and The New Dimension Singers. I'm really happy with it and I've listened to it a lot for the psychedelic experience it provides. It should be played as loud as possible and it is suited to dark living rooms late at night."
więcej info(stronka jeszcze przez chwilę w budowie ale warto zapamiętać adres)

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Walentynkowo :D:D:D